Drone albums


Calm Gothic - Ograv Torat

Year: 2010
Catalogue: LNL019
Genre: Ambient, IDM, Drone

01. Open Tarot
02. The Devil
03. The Empress
04. he Fool
05. Justice
06. Death
07. The tower
08. Chariot
09. Judgement
10. The Hermit
11. Wheel of Fortune
12. Close Tarot

VA - Nightwork

Year: 2010
Catalogue: LNL017

Small but meaningful compilation just because it was created from the songs that our friends presented to us for our 2nd anniversary (12 may 2010). Some kind of gift from the artists for us and from us to you, our dear listeners.
On this compilation you'll find works of Eldar and their side-project Asbaar, Art of Empathy, Verney1826, Nosens, The Willow Landscape, Aevum Spiritus and Morpheus. It seems like darkest and most gothic-sounding release of Lomeanor. Enjoy.
And thanks everyone who took a part in this work.

01. Asbaar - Cremata
02. Eldar - Dare Bericar
03. Nosens - Water's Memories
04. Verney 1826 - Usher & Udolpho
05. Morpheus - Serenitate
06. The Willow Landscape - The Farewell In The Fog
07. Art Of Empathy - The Design
08. Aevum Spiritus - Big She Bear

Aendlex - Nihil Drone

Year: 2009
Catalogue: LNL012
Genre: Ambient, Drone

This third work of Aendlex carries on the concepts of the previous one, that is searching for the ancestry of sound, conveyed through waves.

Music, lyrics, mixing, editing: Alex
Artwork: Erik
Aendlex: http://www.myspace.com/aendlex

01. Age Of Aquarius
02. Unpredictable Zero
03. Falling As Flies
04. Signs Of Fate In Alex
05. Echoes Of Tomorrow
06. Beside The Battlefield
07. Stuck In Myself
08. Song For Marcy
09. Samhain
10. Wisdom In Greek
11. Pastbound
12. Blues Preacher
13. Outer Presences
14. Unnamed Phantom Is Joking

Aendlex - Keeping On Looking For

Year: 2008
Catalogue: LNL002

“Keeping On Looking For” - another sound experiment of Aendlex - one man experimental/ambient/drone project from Rome, Italy.
Aendlex started at the beginning of 2007 as a "brain food" musical project that overturning the standard way of conceiving feelings and deeply see music as an everlasting and ever-changing research experiment.
The main difference between “Keeping On Looking For” and the previous "Si Sedes Non Is" is total lack of beats and a more ambient approach.

01 Open Road Artmosphere
02 Total Moon Eclipse
03 Glass Rupturing
04 Purple Shield Starship Landing (lyrics version)

Music, lyrics, mixing, editing: Alex
Mastering: Daniele Giustra
Cover design: Alex & Quentaro

Aendlex on MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/aendlex