Nihil Drone

Aendlex - Nihil Drone (2009)

Catnum: LNL012
Artist: Aendlex
Genre: Ambient, Drone

This third work of Aendlex carries on the concepts of the previous one, that is searching for the ancestry of sound, conveyed through waves.

Music, lyrics, mixing, editing: Alex
Artwork: Erik

01. Age Of Aquarius
02. Unpredictable Zero
03. Falling As Flies
04. Signs Of Fate In Alex
05. Echoes Of Tomorrow
06. Beside The Battlefield
07. Stuck In Myself
08. Song For Marcy
09. Samhain
10. Wisdom In Greek
11. Pastbound
12. Blues Preacher
13. Outer Presences
14. Unnamed Phantom Is Joking