Medieval albums


VA - We Rise Above

Year: 2008
Catalogue: LNL005

“We Rise Above” means that we are love and respect our Fatherlands, our traditions and true values. “We
Rise Above” means that we are still remember our history and our forefathers. “We Rise Above” means that
We Rise Above the hollow values, rotten morals and ignorance about true culture and history of our
Fatherlands and our Mother Earth.

01. Eldar - Belte Oa Ena
02. Eliwagar - North Lands
03. Vysoka - When Horizons Meet
04. Manzana Oscura - Hope In The Prison Of Despair (WRA version)
05. Prolepse - Clara-Lopes
06. Lonsai Maikov - La Peste De Cet Age
07 Art Of Empathy - Dusty
08 Leshak - Elovaya Kora
09 Quentaro - After The Battle
10 IP Neva - September Fog
11 Inner-voice - Strange Reality
12 Aendlex - Falling As Flies
13 Ouroboros - Lapis Niger

Released by Lomeanor net label, Almetyevsk, Tatarstan Republic of Russian Federation, 2008.
Compiled by Quentaro. Cover design and photos: Quentaro.
Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License