Golden Sun

Quentaro - Golden Sun (2009)

Catnum: LNL010
Artist: Quentaro

LNL 010 : Quentaro "Golden Sun"

After the year of Lomeanor existence and since the moment when our debut work was released we presents you our tenth release. For this time it's a second LP album of Quentaro.
It's hard for me to describe this album in all of it's beauty, because I'm the man behind Lomeanor and Quentaro too (and Objectiv, of course).
And it will be not honestly to praise myself simply for the fact of this album existence. So, dear friends, you must manage with this task by yourself. As I told before in one of interviews, Golden Sun must become a new page of the Quentaro's book of life. And I'm hoping that it will be right.
Download it, enjoy it and share it.
Rasul M.

01. Ifrit
02. Golden Sun
03. Bad day to die
04. Stars are our beloved storytellers
05. Betrayer
06. Sun ray song
07. Chant of the Sorcerer
08. In the fire of suffering the world is burns
09. Mechanisms of war (feat. IP Neva)
10. Demons

LNL 010: released by Lomeanor netlabel, 2009.
Artwork, recording, mastering: Rasul M.[Quentaro, Lomeanor].

Thank you for your interest!