Modern Classical albums


VA - Music Cares About You Better Than People

Year: 2009
Catalogue: LNL016

"We are trying to pay more attention to ambient, experimental and electronic styles in the 16-th of our releases.
We believe and know that these genres are treasures of the world of underground music and culture."
lomeanor netlabel

00. "Music cares about you better than people" (full mix)
01. Shinya Chiba - To Lomeanor
02. Earth Incubator - Flight To The Sun
03. Giwen Willingly - Put An End To My Resilience/March Of The Extinct Animals
04. Experimental Feelings feat. Luiza Raez - Ahora Mandas Tu
05. Q_snc - Cryognosis
06. Aevum Spiritus - Shade
07. Earth Incubator - D.A.D.
08. Abhorrent Beauty - Kopi av NDE
09. MOX - Hiram Abiff
10. Objectiv - Mechanical Bride
11. Aevum Spiritus - Velikije Luki
12. Aendlex - Stuck In Myself
13. Mindpaintings - Story Of A Depressed Girl (Standing On The Edge Of The Moterway Bridge)
14. Stanislav Rubyteno - Necrosphaira
15. Q_snc - Hiacinthus

Released by Lomeanor netlabel, 2009.

Olah Istvan - Signals To The North Horizon

Year: 2009
Catalogue: LNL011

"Signals to the North Horizon" is a new electroacoustic/ambient EP of Serbian composer Olah Istvan inspired by the researches of deadly but attractive North.
Long and exhausting expeditions, communications between researchers, sky above the ice landscapes and boundless horizon are expressed by the sounds of this EP.

Released by Lomeanor netlabel, 2009. Licensed under a Creative Commons
Music by Olah Istvan, artwork by Beam.
Olah Istvan:

Leafsword - The Hidden Kingdom

Year: 2009
Catalogue: LNL007

Welcome to "The Hidden Kingdom" - the first album of Greek project Leafsword (ex-Othala) that started in 2007 as an ambient band having influences of dark ambient, irish folk, and classical.

This is the story of a northern race somewhere in the Middle Ages. After the pass of many years a story is narrated by the statue of a young God of the pagan religion that this race believed in.
He related the last battle given by the nation of "Neciants". The story begins with the words:
"...Drums of war sounds as the sky is scarlet.
Bloodstained scarlet. They ride into the battle..."

01 Joyfull Dawn
02 Othala
03 Necrosis
04 The Celestial Tomb
05 Nostalgia
06 The Sore Statue
07 Outro

For more information please visit:
Leafsword :

Morpheus - Alkemiisto

Year: 2009
Catalogue: LNL004

Sometimes we would like to listen to a nighttime fairytale. Something enigmatic, mysterious and maybe sad... We would like to fall into this atmosphere and leave all burdens behind to fall asleep and to be a free.
“Alkemiisto” is the sad love story of young alchemist and princess, whose love differed with the public opinion. The melodies of Alkemiisto are wrapped by a shroud of mystery and a thoughtful fog of romanticism.

“The reason of “Alkemiisto” creation is the ascetic way of life and knowledge of my own fears.
I created it during 3 years, since 2001 till 2003.
I recorded and used the sounds of the basements for this album.
I used the materials of classic musicians.
So, I tried to show you really dark but beautiful nighttime fairytale.”

Stanislav Rubyteno

01. Uverturo
02. Alkemiisto et princino (M. Abeni, St. Rubyteno)
03. Nokte (F. Chopin, St. Rubyteno)
04. Carcer
05. Requiescat in pace
06. Valedictio cum corpus
07. Tristitia caeli (J. Bach, St. Rubyteno)
08. Amo eterna
09. Hymnus
10. In memoriam (A. Corelli, St. Rubyteno)
11. Suspiritus primus
12. Nova
13. Animakulto (A. Corelli, St. Rubyteno)
14. Tempus alatus
Recorded, edited, mixed and mastered by Stanislav Rubyteno, Nevinnomyssk, Russian Federation, 2003.
Cover art: Stanislav Odyagailo.
Cover design: Stanislav Rubyteno & Quentaro.

Released by Lomeanor net label, 2008.
Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License: