People On The Horizon

Quentaro - People On The Horizon (2008)

Catnum: LNL001
Artist: Quentaro

Quentaro – Mukhametzyanov Rasul. Recorded and mixed in Almetyevsk, Republic Tatarstan, Russian Federation, 2007-2008.

01 Our gods aren’t weeping with us
02 Malta Anar
03 Mother Russia
04 Strength reaches through sorrow
05 Smoke above the town
06 Ilkala Litse
07 Dawn that shines in your delighted eyes
08 Tenderness
09 Vision of Dreamland
10 Twilight forest’s heart
11 Procession of antiquity’s heroes

Thank you for downloading our release!

Best wishes from: Lomanor net label